The Emerald City Files: The Complete Series

Some helpful links for catching up on The Mid-Season Replacements complete coverage of Oz, before the final Emerald City Files premieres on Tuesday, February 15th!

Episode 28 – “Emerald City Files I: Nobody Wants a Riot”

Episode 30 – “Emerald City Files II: God Level Facial Hair”

Episode 32 – “Emerald City Files III: The Rest of Season 2”

Episode 33 – “Emerald City Files IV: Going Out Dancing”

Episode 37 – “Emerald City Files V: The Season of the Shaft”

Episode 48 – “Emerald City Files VI: Spreading the Cheeks”

Episode 52 – “Emerald City Files VII: A Metal Band for Everyone”

Want to share your thoughts? Join the conversation below!